Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Das Team Chemnitz

Alle Standorte

Dr. Susanne Schübel

Projektgeschäftsführung SAXEED
Chemnitz

Tel: 0371/531-37689
Mail: susanne.schuebel@saxeed.net

Michael Cherkaskyy

Gründungsberatung
Chemnitz

Tel: 0371/531-33526
Mail: michael.cherkaskyy@saxeed.net

Tina Schwarz

Gründungsberatung
SAXEED-Masterclass / -Growth
Chemnitz

Tel: 0371/531-37456
Mail: tina.schwarz@saxeed.net

Sven Eisenhauer

Marketing
Events
Gesamtverbund

Tel: 0371/531-35832
Mail: sven.eisenhauer@saxeed.net

Salman Ahmad

Projektkoordination SAXEED.JET
Chemnitz

Tel: 0371/531-19901
Mail: salman.ahmad@saxeed.net

Marco Schmitt

Rapid-Prototyping
Chemnitz

Tel: 0371/531-36920
Mail: marco.schmitt@saxeed.net

Cindy Weber

Projektassistenz
Chemnitz

Tel: 0371/531-19903
Mail: cindy.weber@saxeed.net

Tom Müller

Technischer Support
Gesamtverbund

Tel: 0371/531-19992
Mail: tom.mueller@saxeed.net

Michael Schwipper

Rapid-Prototyping
Technischer Angestellter
Chemnitz

Tel: 0371/531-34497
Mail: michael.schwipper@mb.tu-chemnitz.de

Dana Deeva

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
Chemnitz


Mail: dana.deeva@saxeed.net

Vivienne Schramm

Studentische Hilfskraft
Chemnitz


Mail: vivienne.schramm@saxeed.net

Tim Eichhorn

Studentische Hilfskraft
Chemnitz


Mail: tim.eichhorn@saxeed.net
Skip to content